www.danrricos.onlineTransferring a Wix Premium Plan from One Site to Another.
Important: When you reassign a premium plan, the premium features (such as connecting a domain and removing Wix ads) will be removed from the original site. Statistics and data related to email campaigns do not transfer with the email campaigns themselves. Data related to site-specific features, such as Ascend, Apps, SEO Settings, and Tracking Tools & Analytics, will not be transferred. If you want to assign your Wix premium plan to an Editor X site, you will need to upgrade to an Editor X plan.